Introduction

This article shows you how to add or update information on the Account panel. 

The Account panel has four tabs. Each tab is describe below.

  

1.  Opening the account panel

  1. On the dashboard, click SETTINGS. A drop-down menu displays.
  2. Click Settings. The Settings page displays.
  3. Click Account on the top menu.

 

2.  Setting profile information

You can add or update personal information on the Tactical Arbitrage system. Updating this information is optional. 

  • The only required bit of information on this panel is the email address. The system displays the email address you used to create a Tactical Arbitrage account. Updating that email address is optional.
  1. Click the PROFILE INFORMATION tab.
  2. Enter your first and last name.
  3. Update your email address.
  4. Change your password.
  5. Upload an image.
  6. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click SAVE.

 

Profile picture

You can add a personal image. This picture appears in the top right corner of Tactical Arbitrage pages. Images with a 1:1 aspect ratio work best.

  1. Under Profile picture, click UPLOAD. A new window displays
  2. Select an image (less than 2 mb).
  3. Click Open.  

Corporate picture

If you want, change the rather attractive default Tactical Arbitrage logo to your own corporate marker.

  1. Under Company picture, click UPLOAD. A new window displays
  2. Select an image (less than 2 mb).
  3. Click Open. The logo in the top left corner of the Tactical Arbitrage page changes.

 

3.  Updating billing information

  1. Click the UPDATE BILLING tab. A page opens in a new tab.
  2. Update address and payment information.
  3. Click SAVE.

 

4.  Changing membership

You can change the membership level. 

  1. Click the CHANGE MEMBERSHIP tab. A new panel displays membership options, prices, and payment plans.
  2. To select a new membership level, click the SIGN UP button under the Weekly, Monthly, or Yearly plan. A page displays in a new tab.
  3. Complete the application details.

 

5.  Resetting the system

Need a fresh start?

Use this tool to delete most of your customisations and return the operating system back to its original defaults. 

The Reset tool does not delete or change:

  • search results on View Data pages
  • Account settings
  • Profile settings


Did this answer your question?